Save the Date: Spring Webinar

      No Comments on Save the Date: Spring Webinar

Get ready for a Growing in Grace exclusive Spring webinar.
We are bringing the entire creative team to you! GiG Staff Group Photo

SAVE THE DATE: 
Thursday, January 5, 2017
1:00 p.m. EST/ 12:00 p.m. CST/ 10:00 a.m. PST

All “Be Strong in the Lord” Spring curriculum purchasers will be eligible to join this helpful, one-hour session. Terry Taylor, Dora Ann Purdy, Paula Farrar, and Carol Dickerson will walk through the Spring curriculum, highlighting new resources and answering questions along the way.

Spring curriculum purchasers will receive credentials and instructions for webinar participation closer to the date. If you have not already purchased your Spring curriculum, it’s not too late.

The Growing in Grace Team would love to hear from you! If you would like one of your questions answered during the webinar, please comment in our Facebook group, comment on this post, or email us at connect@celebrating-grace.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *